bela e .V.
Fachdienst ARBEIT
Sennhofgasse 7
88400 Biberach
Telefon: 07351 37418-09
fachdienst.arbeit@bela-ev.com

Maria-Theresia Rehm
Telefon: 07351 37418-40
E-Mail: maria-theresia.rehm@bela-ev.com

Gerold Stark
Telefon: 07351 37418-43
E-Mail: gerold.stark@bela-ev.com

Kathrin Sauter
Telefon: 07351 37418-42
E-Mail: kathrin.sauter@bela-ev.com

Marion Hepner
Telefon: 07351 37418-29
E-Mail: marion.hepner@bela-ev.com

Vera Sproll
Telefon: 07351 37418-48
E-Mail: vera.sproll@bela-ev.com

Katharina Frankenhauser
Telefon: 07351 37418-23
E-Mail: katharina.frankenhauser@bela-ev.com

Anika Birk
Telefon: 07351 37418-30
E-Mail: anika.birk@bela-ev.com

Carolin Mergl
Telefon: 07351 37418-37
E-Mail: carolin.mergl@bela-ev.com

Mario Beschorner
Telefon: 07351 37418-17
E-Mail: mario.beschorner@bela-ev.com